Free Sonic Toothbrush

Amherst Park Family Dental

2055 W. 136th Avenue Suite B136

Broomfield, CO 80023-9308

Change Location

Reviews for Amherst Park Family

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

The staff and doctors at Amherst are excellent. I had an emergency problem yesterday and they took me in right away to help rresolve it. The work they have done for me has been very good. I like that they explaain everything thoroughly and help me with me bill. The accept Care Credit and they also accept a dental plan that cuts costs quite a bit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

I have never felt more welcomed or at ease at a dental office!!! The entire staff made me feel completely comfortable. My last experience at a dentist was so bad I didn't step foot in another office for 4 years. Megan explained everything to me before it was done. I had to return for a deep cleaning (which my previous dentist had said were all cavities!!) and she kept checking to make sure I was doing ok. One spot was a little tender and she stopped immediately and tried to make it less painful for me. She took extra care around the 3 teeth I mentioned were sensitive to cold. Not something I ever want done again, but I am glad I got it done here. Not only is it important that they made me feel at ease, but my husband has also agreed to get his dental work completed here after his first visit. That is a huge accomplishment because that man never goes back! They broke down every aspect of my bill, and making an appt that fits our schedules was a BREEZE.I am glad to have found this place, and actually look forward to going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

I was seen on short notice and was taken very good care of. I will definitely go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

Easy to make appointments and be seen.Cleaning was thorough and painless. A good experience overall! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

I have avoided the dentist for over 16 yrs and finally broke down to face the inevitable. I have been treated with respect, understanding, no pain and the most professional yet personal caring experience possible. I highly recommend Amherst Dental, you couldn't be in better hands!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2018

I am new to the area and thought finding a new dentist was going to be difficult. Dr. Larvarne made it an easy choice. She is so personable, thorough and very engaging. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I'm blessed to not have to look any further. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2018

First time with a new dental practice. Staff got me in same day and were courteous, thorough and pleasant. Highly recommend and will be returning as a regular (hopefully preventive stuff only!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Friendly and thorough staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

They are always very friendly and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2017

We recently moved to Colorado.I woke up one day with a terrible toothache. After multiple calls to other dentists, Dr. Bryant had an opening and agreed to see me that day. He was marvelous! He was knowledgeable, attentive, thorough, and kind. It turned out that I had an infection and needed a root canal so he referred me to an endodontist who did the root canal, but Dr. Bryant assessed my situation and prescribed the meds for my pain. I have now made appointments for both my husband and myself to make Dr. Bryant our regular dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

I like the friendliness and thoroughness of the employees. Though turnover seems high (I feel that every time I go back I have a new dentist and dental assistant), the employees are absolutely wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Awesome group of physicians and staff. Receptionist was on point and the dentist was professional. He even went over the xray with me and pointed out everything for me to consider while showing me the possible roads the surgeon will take. They saw urgency in my situation, put me down for an appointment, and even called me the day of to see if I wanted to come in earlier. The equipment is top notch and extremely simple for patients. Going back for surgery this month and a quote was produced for me while I was there. Overall, 10/10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

I was experiencing severe tooth pain and Amherst Park Dental squeezed me in for emergency evaluation. They were efficient and kind and extremely helpful and accommodating. Dr. David Bryant and his staff were professional and extremely qualified. I will be making them my new regular dental service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

First, let me say that a trip to the dentist for me is filled with anxiety, which every single staff member helped me with. Everyone here was patient with me, answered all of questions, and was super friendly. I had a very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

I have been coming here for over 2 years now and won't go anywhere else. They are attentive from the moment you walk in the door. I never have an extended wait time and always feel like I am getting quality care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

I have a lot of anxiety when going to the dentist because of a previous jaw surgery and they were extremely patient with me. They took the time to explain everything and make sure I felt good about what was happening. I already have appointments to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Very caring staff. Thorough cleaning. Not pushy with recommendations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Great experience!!! Staff is very professional & caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Very nice staff and professional dental team, they were awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Professional; Flawless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Extremely friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Everyone is very nice here. They spent a lot of time explaining what they were doing thoughout my cleaning. They have great hours that work well wiyh my schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Professional, everything explained up front. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

I have been a patient at this facility for a few months and I absolutely love this practice. If you are scared of dentists, this is the place to go. They make you feel extremely welcome and at ease. Lesley is the lady who does the cleaning and she keeps you posted as to everything she is going to do. She is very gentle and you don't feel a thing. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2016

I have been a patient at this facility for a few months and I absolutely love this practice.  If you are scared of dentists, this is the place to go. They make you feel extremely welcome and at ease.  Lesley is the lady who does the cleaning and she keeps you posted as to everything she is going to do.  She is very gentle and you don't feel a thing. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2015

Friendly and quality orthodontic treatment for our teenage son. The treatment time was almost perfect and they answer every question you have. Really appreciate the service we received! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

love this place always fixable with scheduling and very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2013

I've been going to this dentist for a few years now. When I first moved here, I was worried that I wouldn't be able to find a good dentist in the suburbs, but I have been very impressed with this practice. The staff is professional and friendly. Most importantly to me, though, is that I've been happy with how thorough the cleanings are and with the quality of the interactions with the dentist. They are also really careful about checking with your insurance to find out exactly how much (if any) you will owe for any extra procedures, which I really appreciate. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2018

Everyone at Amherst is very friendly. They strive to provide the best care while keeping the patients concerns in mind More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Was a great experience. They were all very nice! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 23, 2015

Getting an appointment was simple and fast. I especially appreciated how they catered to my needs and concerns and were able to get me in for a late appointment. They were thoughtful and gentle. Best dentist visit in a very long time. I will definitely go back. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.