You decide: Save 35% now or 25% later. Hint: Choose 35%

Save 35% now, 25% later

Amherst Park Family Dental

2055 W. 136th Avenue Suite B136

Broomfield, CO 80023-9308

Change Location

Reviews for Amherst Park Family

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Friendly and thorough staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

They are always very friendly and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2017

We recently moved to Colorado.I woke up one day with a terrible toothache. After multiple calls to other dentists, Dr. Bryant had an opening and agreed to see me that day. He was marvelous! He was knowledgeable, attentive, thorough, and kind. It turned out that I had an infection and needed a root canal so he referred me to an endodontist who did the root canal, but Dr. Bryant assessed my situation and prescribed the meds for my pain. I have now made appointments for both my husband and myself to make Dr. Bryant our regular dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

I was seen on short notice and was taken very good care of. I will definitely go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

I like the friendliness and thoroughness of the employees. Though turnover seems high (I feel that every time I go back I have a new dentist and dental assistant), the employees are absolutely wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Awesome group of physicians and staff. Receptionist was on point and the dentist was professional. He even went over the xray with me and pointed out everything for me to consider while showing me the possible roads the surgeon will take. They saw urgency in my situation, put me down for an appointment, and even called me the day of to see if I wanted to come in earlier. The equipment is top notch and extremely simple for patients. Going back for surgery this month and a quote was produced for me while I was there. Overall, 10/10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

I was experiencing severe tooth pain and Amherst Park Dental squeezed me in for emergency evaluation. They were efficient and kind and extremely helpful and accommodating. Dr. David Bryant and his staff were professional and extremely qualified. I will be making them my new regular dental service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

First, let me say that a trip to the dentist for me is filled with anxiety, which every single staff member helped me with. Everyone here was patient with me, answered all of questions, and was super friendly. I had a very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

I have been coming here for over 2 years now and won't go anywhere else. They are attentive from the moment you walk in the door. I never have an extended wait time and always feel like I am getting quality care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

I have a lot of anxiety when going to the dentist because of a previous jaw surgery and they were extremely patient with me. They took the time to explain everything and make sure I felt good about what was happening. I already have appointments to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Very caring staff. Thorough cleaning. Not pushy with recommendations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Great experience!!! Staff is very professional & caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Very nice staff and professional dental team, they were awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Professional; Flawless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Extremely friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Everyone is very nice here. They spent a lot of time explaining what they were doing thoughout my cleaning. They have great hours that work well wiyh my schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Professional, everything explained up front. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

I have been a patient at this facility for a few months and I absolutely love this practice. If you are scared of dentists, this is the place to go. They make you feel extremely welcome and at ease. Lesley is the lady who does the cleaning and she keeps you posted as to everything she is going to do. She is very gentle and you don't feel a thing. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 27, 2016

I have been a patient at this facility for a few months and I absolutely love this practice.  If you are scared of dentists, this is the place to go. They make you feel extremely welcome and at ease.  Lesley is the lady who does the cleaning and she keeps you posted as to everything she is going to do.  She is very gentle and you don't feel a thing. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2015

Friendly and quality orthodontic treatment for our teenage son. The treatment time was almost perfect and they answer every question you have. Really appreciate the service we received! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

love this place always fixable with scheduling and very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2013

I've been going to this dentist for a few years now. When I first moved here, I was worried that I wouldn't be able to find a good dentist in the suburbs, but I have been very impressed with this practice. The staff is professional and friendly. Most importantly to me, though, is that I've been happy with how thorough the cleanings are and with the quality of the interactions with the dentist. They are also really careful about checking with your insurance to find out exactly how much (if any) you will owe for any extra procedures, which I really appreciate. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Was a great experience. They were all very nice! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.